Dharmpeth Education Society, Nagpur

Managing Committee

S.No.	Name & Mobile Number	Designation	Email ID
1	Advo. Ulhas M. Aurangabadkar (9822225145)	President	aulhasm@yahoo.com
2	Advo. Sanjeev P.Deshpande (9422914323)	Vice President	advsanjeev.1968@rediffmail.com
3	Shree.Ratnakar Kekatpure (9975780107)	Secretary	ratnakar.kekatpure@gmail.com
4	Shri.Ramkrishna B.Kulkarni (9970138024)	Joint-Secretary	rbkulkarnirb14256@gmail.com
5	Shri.Anand G.Apte (9665093659)	Treasurer	anandcapro@rediffmail.com
6	Shri. Vinod Joshi	Member	
7	Shri.Dipak Dudhane (9423103148)	Member	deepakdudhane478@gmail.com
8	Shri. Mangesh V.Phathak (9372431272)	Member	mvphatahakngp@gmail.com
9	Dr.Asha Bhate	Member	
10	Sau. Medha nandedkar (9822278566)	Memer	medhanandedkar@gmai.com
11	Smt. Kiran Sangwai (9923798622)	Member	ksangwai@gmail.com
12	Dr.Kumar Shashtri	Co-Opt Member	
13	Shri. Deo	Co-op Member	

R.S.Mundle Dharampeth Arts & Commerce College, Nagpur College Development Committee

S.No.	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson of CDC	Advo. Ulhas Aurangabadkar
2	Secretary, CDC	Dr.T.R.Nafde
3	HOD Nominated by Principal	Dr.V.A.Joshi
4	Teachers Representative, CDC	D.S.D.Manekar
5	Teachers Representative, CDC	Dr, Manjushree Sardeshpande
6	Teachers Representative, CDC	Dr.Mangsh Pathak
7	Non Teaching Staff Representative	Shri. Narendra Bobde
8	Member Nominated by DES	Advo.Sanjeev Deshpande
9	Member Nominated by DES	Shri.Anand Apte
10	Member Nominated by DES	Shri Prashant Vaidya
11	Member Nominated by DES	Dr.G.T. Wanjari
12	IQAC Coordinator	Dr.Manjushree Sareshpande
13	Member Nominated As President of Students Council	
14	Member Nominated as a Secretary of Students Council	